Magic Man

Magic man

Genre(s): contemporary, alternative, college
Artist Bio:

Magic Man are a five-piece band from Boston who make melodic, dance-influenced indie rock. Formed in 2010, Magic Man began as a laptop-based duo showcasing Alex Caplow(vocals) and Sam Vanderhoop Lee (guitars and keyboard). This early version of the band released one album, 2010's Real Life Color. Eventually, the group grew into a full-fledged rock band with the addition of Justine Bowe (keyboards),Daniel Radin (bass), and Joey Sulkowski (drums). They released the EP You Are Here in 2013. Magic Man's second full-length album, Before the Waves, was released in the summer of 2014 by Neon Gold/Columbia.

Song List